Rate The Site


Your Email Address

Please enter your comments & suggestions

Join Us to Know about the Latest Cars and
Great Offers on Cars & Car Accessories

201605 Sep

Rally-of-Maharashtra-2016-Winners-S.jpg Gaurav Gill and Musa Sherif of Team Mahindra Adventure stormed to victory at Round 2 of the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) - the MRF Rally of Maharashtra while Abhilash PG and Srikanth Gowda bagged top honors in the MRF FMSCI Indian Rally Championship (IRC).


201420 Nov

Gaurav-Gill-Rally-De-Bengal-S.jpg Mahindra Adventure Gaurav Gill along with co-driver Musa Sherif won the ally De Bengal- the 4th round of the Indian Rally Championship (IRC) 2014, continuing their domination of this premier national racing series. The team has already won the previous three rounds of the IRC the Rally of Maharashtra, Rally of Coimbatore and South India Rally, and this recent victory ensures that Mahindra Adventure has a commanding lead in the championship.


201424 Jul

Rally-Of-Coimbatore-2014-S.jpg Gaurav Gill and Musa Sherif dominated at the Rally of Coimbatore 2014, as Team Mahindra Adventure, won the 2nd round of the Indian Rally Championship (IRC). Having made a thumping start in the first round of IRC, the Rally of Maharashtra, Team Adventure now enjoys a commanding lead in the championship with the first and third positions in the Rally of Coimbatore.