Rate The Site


Your Email Address

Please enter your comments & suggestions

Join Us to Know about the Latest Cars and
Great Offers on Cars & Car Accessories

201420 Nov

Gaurav-Gill-Rally-De-Bengal-S.jpg Mahindra Adventure Gaurav Gill along with co-driver Musa Sherif won the ally De Bengal- the 4th round of the Indian Rally Championship (IRC) 2014, continuing their domination of this premier national racing series. The team has already won the previous three rounds of the IRC the Rally of Maharashtra, Rally of Coimbatore and South India Rally, and this recent victory ensures that Mahindra Adventure has a commanding lead in the championship.