Rate The Site


Your Email Address

Please enter your comments & suggestions

Join Us to Know about the Latest Cars and
Great Offers on Cars & Car Accessories

201316 May


Anubhab Dey and Chandan Sen won the first position in the inaugural TMILL EMSA Win East Coast Wild Run 2013 in the Expert Category after two days of gruelling rally covering a distance of 950 kms.


The pair took home a glittering trophy and cash prize of Rs 50,000.


The second prize in the Expert category was won by the pair of Subir Roy and Amit Saha who also won a cash prize of Rs 35, 000. The team of Sekhar Chowdhury and Suvrajit Dutta finished third and pocketed Rs 25,000.



Anubhab Dey (left) and Chandan Sen overall winners of the TMILL EMSA Win East Coast Wild Run 2013


In the Stock car category the first prize was won by Sourav Chatterjee and Moulinath Ghosh bagging a rich purse of Rs 75,000. The second and third prize went to Somdeb Chanda and Nirav Mehta (Rs 50,000) and Subhankar Saha and Ashok Kumar Basu (Rs40,000).


The prize distribution ceremony was held on Tuesday, April 30, at the Calcutta Rowing Club.


Previous | Next