Rate The Site


Your Email Address

Please enter your comments & suggestions

Join Us to Know about the Latest Cars and
Great Offers on Cars & Car Accessories

201524 Dec


Team Yokohama has concluded the Indian Rally Championship (IRC) 2015 on a high. Its pair of Rahul Kanthraj and co-driver Vivek Bhatt has won in the IRC 2000 class and the team pair of Karna Kadur and co-driver Vivek Ponnusamy has come on top in the 1600 cc category. The impressive win comes in the background of back-to-back wins by Bangalorian Rahul Kanthraj in all the four IRC rounds of the season. 


Sanjay Chatterjee, General Manager Sales & Marketing, Yokohama India, said, “The Year 2015 has been wonderful for us. Yokohama India has had podium finishes at all rallies the company has participated in. We launched Team Yokohama in the month of June this year. Team Yokohama has won in both the categories 2000 cc & 1600 cc that it competed in. This gives us further incentive to continue with the same combination. We started supporting only one car during the 2007 Raid De Himalaya and now we have a winning combination.”


Previous | Next